Something a little different

I was going to make a longer post for this week but it isn’t coming as well as I would like but I think I have figured out a way of doing two things at the same time. I watched the film Man of Steel when it came out and I didn’t enjoy it. I have been trying to figure out whether or not I should right a review saying that I don’t feel it is worth going to see in the theatre. I haven’t really wanted to use these posts to say things against art. I wanted to use it to help show the better sides of art. Thankfully I now have a way of doing the two things at the same time. The video below is a review of Man of Steel made very eloquently and it matches in many ways my own feelings on things. If you are a person that likes reviews then you may want to check more of the videos by this gentleman. Here you go:

Thank you for reading and I’ll have more Monday.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

