Lack of Sleep & Mind

I find myself writing this after having a couple of interesting weeks. I have not had much time and sadly feel that if I were to try to write something it wouldn’t be up to the standards that I hold myself too. I hate to miss a week then not too long after not to be able to get a big post out. I am going to be able to get some sleep before Friday so I will have my usual post then. I know that if this is ever my job I can not use these things as excuses but I also do believe the situation is different when writing is the main way that I make an income. When writing is my main position then I will be able to concentrate more on the writing and the number of other distractions will be smaller. The biggest distraction that I have right now is my job.

Thank you, as always, for reading. I hope you return on Friday.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

