Short & Sweet & More

This one is going to be short and sweet today. In trying to figure out what to write for this week I’ve decided to add to the content on this blog. I am going to start posting every Friday but this time it will have more of a theme. I am going to make recommendations for things to either watch, listen to, or start reading over the weekend. I am still trying to figure out how much I am going to say about each thing but I think that it is going to depend on what the thing is. Some things will need few words while some may need more. I will at least tell you why I like it. I will, hopefully, not tell you that you need to watch, to listen to, or to read but I will, hopefully, tell you enough, and say it well enough, to pique your interest.In a way a new add to my revolution of ideas.

So I am now going to Bookend your weekend. This should be a good new chapter for this blog.  Thank you, as always, for reading.

2 Comments

  1. Thank you for some other excellent post. The place else may just anybody
    get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look
    for such info.
    advertising on twitter

  2. First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before
    writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

