Things I won’t cover

I’ve been recently thinking more about the types of topics as I search for things to write about. I’ve been seeing things that are being covered in the news that seem to be getting a lot of views. The problem is, while getting views is part of the way to make this a career, I don’t want to just hit topics that are popular. I have a hard time seeing people complaining that something shouldn’t be covered while, in a way, still covering the topic. So I have no plan to put things on here that are about the stupidity of celebrities. There will be celebrities covered on here but they will generally be the ones I respect. I will be critical of them and I will be critical of anyone that I cover on here.

The main thing I find that I want to cover is things that affect everyone. I will never speak for others; I will always try and make it my own opinion. I am not one able to speak for others but I am able to give my perspective. Sadly we have seen tragedy even today. There is something to be said about it and I am sure there will be a lot said about it. I am probably going to write about the aftermath but today I am just sad that we are going through such things. There are lessons to learn from such things but that if for another day. Thank you for reading.

3 Comments

  1. Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  2. I hardly leave a response, however i did some searching and wound
    up here Things I wont cover | A Human’s Revolution. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it appear like a few
    of the comments appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of all of all your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • There does seem to be a few of rote responses that I get but I am not going to delete any response unless it is an obvious ploy for money. That said I do have my twitter on my “Places to go and people to see” page. Twitter is the only page I have that I leave open to the public. Well I do have a tumblr but I don’t put a whole lot on there. If you want it then just ask. This is the only page I put thoughts and ideas down on. Any other page after that is personal and I don’t give it out.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

