A whole new direction

I know that I haven’t been on in  a very long time (under internet time) and that is because life, in various forms, has gotten in the way. For one I now have a job. It is not a great job and like most I don’t like what I am doing. This new job, though crappy, has put it back in my head that I really need to stop dreaming and get working on my career. After much thought I have decided to work on my writing. It is something that I enjoy and is solitary enough to be consistently fun. So I am going to take this blog and turn it into more of a weekly opinion blog. I don’t plan on having a major subject other than what I feel effects us as humans. Again trying to keep in with the original title of “A Human’s Revolution”. I will post one day every week with occasional things added as needed. The plan is to start next Monday with the first topic. I will not post any other time than 9:15 in the evening. Thank you for sticking with me. Lets hope this is a start to a long great career.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

