A Slight Divergence

I intend to continue with the topics list but I had a new idea that I wanted to share. I think I have actually come up with a plausible catchy name for this, whatever the hell it is that I am trying to make. I’ve seen a couple of things that make me want to wait before I reveal the name. This seems like a just a small step but it does feel like another step forward. I’ve also been thinking more about more people that I want to “interview”. I put that in quotes because I don’t want to interview someone. I want it to be a conversation. That sounds cliche but I can’t find another way to put it.

As I keep think about more people to talk to and other topics to cover that I have so much to cover. It also keeps reiterating the fact that I will not be able to do this alone. I will need help. The issue is how am I going to get it. I live in such a small town that the kind of help I need will not come easy. But I am not giving up.

Thank you for your time.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

