Gonna be a bit long

I am going to have to do something soon that I don’t want to do. I am going to have to get rid of my Internet connection. I would like to keep it but I have come to realize that it is a hindrance to trying to get my life on a better track. It is a bill that is more expensive than I can really afford to have right now. I am going to have to knock it back to just a telephone. I won’t completely stop writing but it will be even more time between. This will not happen in the next couple of weeks but it will happen soon. I wanted to get this out there. I enjoy writing like this so I will work to try and get this back up and running. I thank everyone who has been reading and commenting. I will hopefully have more soon.

Thank you for your time.

2 Comments

  1. ways to get rid of a mouse…

    Gonna be a bit long « A Human’s Revolution…

  2. That’s kind of… abrupt.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

