My Priorities

I think I’ve got my priorities wrong. I’ve been trying to figure out the wrong things. I have been trying to figure out stuff that really has little to no impact on my life at the moment. I have been spending too much of my time a trying to figure out things that really the only reason I have been stuck on them because I could not for the life of me figure out why I wanted the idea in the first place. I have also been looking at these things as if they did matter only because it makes me look at things from different angles. I am realizing that I have been spending way to much time trying to answer questions that don’t matter. I am letting go of somethings and I am going to try and really change how things are going in my life. How I’ve done things tell now are not working. I am going to change that and I am going to be reworking my priorities soon. I need to work on questions that can be answered and not questions that really don’t have an answer. I need to work on the answers that matter. I need to rethink everything. This was probably a bit confusing and I’m sorry.

Thank you for your time.

2 Comments

  1. The Hurt and the Healer
    Mercy Me
    Why?
    The question that is never far away
    But healing doesn’t come from the explained

    Even thought a part of me has died
    Take my heart and breathe it back to life
    I fall into Your arms open wide
    When the hurt and the Healer collide.

    This is a really good song

    I have an encouragement blog you might want to visit some time
    http://weepingintodancing.wordpress.com/

  2. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way in which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a terrific site.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

