Hate to admit

This ones gonna be a bit more of a rant. I’ve been dealing with something for a while and I finally think I want to put it down on paper. How this starts is by a question.

How the hell don’t I have a job?

I don’t like making it seem that I have a huge ego or that I think I am better than people but there are times I have to question that. I am getting very tired of seeing people who don’t want to do the work having the job. They do not want to do the things that are required by the job. The things that they are being paid to do. In example: Someone who is supposed to clean a building that tries to do anything he can to keep from doing it. I am tired of being out of work and seeing other people getting paid to do as little work as they can. I am willing to work my ass off for who ever wants me to. I am willing to do the best job I can but I can’t seem to get even an interview. I am tired of not being able to pay my bills because I can’t find work and I am tired of watching people who won’t work as hard as I will having jobs. Rant over.

Thank you for your time.

2 Comments

  1. Just wanted to let you know that I found your webpage on and while
    I liked reading your post, it appears your blog acts up in
    a couple web browsers. If I view your page in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in Firefox, it has some overlapping difficulties.
    Just wanted to inform you.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

